Donate without asking any questions!

On Friday morning, when I was at my desk, I received a call from an unknown number.

“Hello”

“Is it Suresh Hegde?”

“Yes, I am”

“Sir, we are running an NGO to help poor children. Please help us help those children. You may contribute towards the cost of providing education to a child for one year. You may come and meet that child whenever you want”

“I donate whatever I can and whenever I can, directly to the deserved. Why should I donate through you?”

“Sir, please donate to us, we would give you receipt for every donation. You may claim tax exemption for that”

“Listen, I do not need any tax exemption. I don’t expect anything. Could you please tell me who is paying your salary? What is the source of income of your NGO?”.

“Sir, I get salary from my NGO. I do not know where they get money from. May be from the Government”

“Please find out the details of source of income of your NGO. When you have all the details, please call me again”.

“Sir, if you want to help, then, help. Please do not ask all these things”

“Hello, I am not here to donate without asking any questions”

“……”

“Hello, Hello… Hello”

“……”

Donate without asking any questions! ಗೆ 2 ಪ್ರತಿಕ್ರಿಯೆಗಳು

  1. parthasarathyn ಹೇಳುತ್ತಾರೆ:

    good logic
    but
    after your number
    they will call next number……..
    🙂

ತಮ್ಮ ಪ್ರತಿಕ್ರಿಯೆ ನೀಡಿ.

